Conference Organization

> Conference Chairs
> Conference Organizing Committee
> Program Committee - Research Papers
> Program Committee - Experience Reports
> Program Committee - Research Demos
> Program Committee - Doctoral Symposium
> Program Committee - Workshops

Program Committee - Workshops

Andre van der Hoek (chair) UC Irvine, USA
Gian Pietro Picco (chair) Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Arie van Deursen CWI, Netherlands
Valérie Issarny INRIA-Rocquencourt, France
Kenichi Matsumoto NAIST, Japan
Alex Orso Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Claudia Werner Federal U. of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil